top of page

Written by



Directed by


Produced by

Production Company

Executive Producer

Executive Producer

Associate Producer


Director Of Photography


Edited by


Music Composed by


Costume Designer


Casting Director


Make-Up Designer


Line Producer


First Assistant Director

Second Assistant Director







Drunk Homeless Man

Young Homeless Man

Art Director

Assistant Art Director

Storyboard Artist


First Assistant Camera

First Assistant Camera

Second Assistant Camera

Camera Trainee


BTS Videographer

Stills Photographer

BTS Photographer


Production Sound Mixer


Digital Image Technician


Script Supervisor




Best Boy


Key Grip

Production Coordinator

Production Assistant

Pre-Production Assistant

Production Runner

Production Runner

Production Runner

Production Runner


Scheduling 1st AD

3rd AD

3rd AD

Floor Runner

Floor Runner


Costume Assistant


Graphic Designer


2nd Unit DOP

2nd Unit Production Runner

2nd Unit Production Runner


Insurance Provided by


Post Production Assistant


Assistant Editor





Online Editor

Visual Effects Supervisor

Visual Effects Co-ordinator


Re-recording Mixer

Sound Effects Editor

Dialogue Editor

Post Production Co-ordinator

Foley Engineer 

Foley Artist 

Foley Co-ordinator


Muisc Recorded at

Music Recorded & Mixed by

Music performed by

Orchestral Contractor

Orchestral Leader



Alice Mocatta   Ana Yong   Anne Paton

Annette Goulden   Charlotte Milne   Charlotte Mocatta

Chris Edmonds   Claire Trow-Smith   Craig Stratton

Eloise Henwood   Ginny Wang   Jayne Edmonds   Jenny Henwood

Jocelyn Mocatta   John frick   Klara Morainville

Laura Isticioaia  Paul Goulden   Robert Hawthorne

Rod Heffernan   Sandy Matthews   Sandie Morainville

Sophie Mocatta   Tricia Goulden   Wayne Matthews

Voice Artiste


Chaperone to Ruby Royle

Chaperone to Louis Brodie

Chaperone to Ines Yarokhovets-Alvarez

Ines Yarokhovets-Alvarez


Andrea Royle

Ben Brodie

Maryna Yarokhovets

The Producers Would Like To Thank


Adam Toy   April Kelley   Brett Wilson

Caritas Anchor House   Chris Olson   Dan Bullock

Dan Staniforth   David Symington   Fay Morgan   George Every   

Helen Murphy   James Hammond   Jamie Donoughue

Jen Handorf   Joanna Burt at Molinare   Joseph Wolfenden-Williams

Keith Eyles   Kent Huston at Peerless   Lauren Evans

Lawrence Page   Lucia Malagigi   Paul Sargeant at procam

Peter Goulden   Roby Bononi   Rory Herbert

Rosie Box   Sara Huxley   Steve Royle   Sue Brodie


A Special Thank You To


Austin Forum - A space for spirituality and culture

Fr Gianni Notarianni O.S.A.

Leila Barnes

Alan Pritt @ at Molinare

Kabir Malik @at Bubble TV

And A Special Thank You to our Kickstarter Supporters


Adam Tachauer   Andrew Crank   Andrew Ellinas

Andrew 'Wheels' Whelan   Angie Wills   Anne Paton

Annette Goulden   Ben Collins   Ben Keith

Bernard Wills   Carina Birrell   Charlotte Mocatta

Chris Vermaak   Claire Trow-Smith   Craig Stratton

Daron Hutt   Deborah Crossan   Ed Bayliss

Ed Pettit   Francoise Curtis   Frank Fang

Gavin Duthie   Ginny Wang   Goulden Hardwoods

James Cameron-Williams   Jamie Hutt   Jenny Henwood

Jon Wills   Jordan Paul Schlipf   Jose and Charina Parungao

Joseph Cabalquinto   Joyce Wills   Katharine Boyd

Keith Eyles   Kes Samuelson   Lara Baldwin

Lindsay Staniforth   Mark Del Amo   Maryna Yarokhovets

Michael Goulden   Michael Stewart   Nicky Aldridge

Nicola Eastaway   Oliver Evans   Pamela Betts

Patrick Tang   Rachel V Adamson-Palmer   Richard Cameron-Williams

Robert Hawthorne   Sandie Morainville   Sandy Matthews

Steve Whiteside   Tamra Gray   Tricia Goulden

Tudor Payne   Wayne Matthews


Without you this film would never have been made.

  • Amazon
bottom of page